Contact Us

Our Location




Address:
Warehouse & Showroom
Customer Pickups and Returns
264 Richmond Road,
Marleston SA 5033
Telephone: (08) 7231 0435
General Sales and Enquiries
Kahli Salotti
Wedding & Event Stylist
kahli@whitemarquee.com.au
 
Sarah Bradshaw
Sales Consultant
sarah@whitemarquee.com.au

Lauren Patterson
Sales Consultant
lauren@whitemarquee.com.au
 
Meaghan Creaney
Sales Consultant
meaghan@whitemarquee.com.au
 
Angela Kearns
Sales Consultant
angela@whitemarquee.com.au
 
Scott McCarthy
Sales Representative
scott@whitemarquee.com.au
 
Laura Reyes
Business Development Executive
laura@whitemarquee.com.au
 
 

Contact Form

First Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below: